Board of Directors

ISA Board of Directors

Elected members of the ISA Board of Directors are responsible for setting the strategic direction of the organization and approving and prioritizing projects and activities. 

  1. Perri Guthrie, ISA CAPP

    Perri Guthrie, ISA CAPP, President

    Fine Art Appraisal, Research & Consulting Services in Woodside, CA

  2. Irene M Szylinger, ISA CAPP

    Irene M Szylinger, ISA CAPP , Vice President

    Art Strategies Inc. in Toronto, ON

  3. Hughene D Acheson, ISA AM

    Hughene D Acheson, ISA AM, Secretary

    Hughene Acheson Fine Art Consulting in Oakville, ON

  4. Fred J. Winer, ISA CAPP

    Fred J. Winer, ISA CAPP, Treasurer

    Parting with Possessions, Inc. in Baltimore, MD

  5. Michelle Conliffe, ISA CAPP

    Michelle Conliffe, ISA CAPP, Director

    Michelle Conliffe Appraisal Services in Birmingham, MI

  6. Len de Rohan, ISA AM

    Len de Rohan, ISA AM, Director

    Westmoreland Appraisal Services, LLC. in Knoxville, TN

  7. Monica G Fidel, ISA CAPP

    Monica G Fidel, ISA CAPP, Director

    MGF Appraisals, LLC in Miami, FL

  8. Tara Ana Finley, ISA AM

    Tara Ana Finley, ISA AM , Director

    Anubis Appraisal & Estate Services, Inc. in Miami, FL

  9. Robert A. Hittel, ISA CAPP

    Robert A. Hittel, ISA CAPP, Director

    Robert A. Hittel Appraisal Services, Inc. in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Return to committee list