2018 ISA Award Winners

2018 ISA Award Winners

Monday, March 26, 2018 in News

Once a year, ISA’s members are asked to help identify those in the organization who have inspired them by an accomplishment or act of service. This year at Assets, we recognized the following award recipients for their contributions to ISA:

Christine Guernsey, ISA CAPP, receiving the President's Award

President's Award:
Christine Guernsey, ISA CAPP

Lamp of Knowledge Award:
Steve Roach, JD, ISA CAPP

Service Award:
Wendy Gerdau, ISA CAPP

Outgoing Leadership and Service Award:
Elise Waters Olonia, ISA AM

Service Award - Retiring Fine Art Instructor:
Cathy Peters, ISA CAPP

Foundation for Appraisal Education Award:
Wendy Gerdau, ISA CAPP

The Canadian Chapter winning Chapter of the Year

Rising Leader Award:
Bailey Sexton, ISA AM
Jessica Strongin, ISA CAPP

Distinguished Service - ISA Instructor Award:
Michael Logan, ISA CAPP

Leadership Award:
Cindy Charleston-Rosenberg, ISA CAPP

Chapter of the Year:
The Canadian Chapter

Distinguished Service:
Jan Durr, ISA CAPP
Sheila Osborne-Jones, ISA AM
Fred Winer, ISA CAPP

Affinity Business Partner Award:
Collector Systems

Descriptions of each award can be found here, and see more pictures from the conference, including award winners, on the ISA Facebook page!

Save the Date - We'll see you at next year's conference, April 12-15 at the Brown Hotel in Louisville, Kentucky.


  1. Assets 2018
  2. Awards

From the ISA Now Blog

See all blog posts