2019 Award Winners and New CAPPs

2019 Award Winners and New CAPPs

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 in News

Congratulations to all the award winners we honored this April at Assets, and thank you to all the volunteers who contribute their hard work and make ISA great!

President's Award
Meredith Meuwly, ISA CAPP

Lamp of Knowledge
Cindy Charleston-Rosenberg, ISA CAPP

Service Award
Irene Szylinger, ISA CAPP

Rising Leader Award
Lisa Duke, ISA AM

Instructor Distinguished Service Award
Kirsten Smolensky, ISA CAPP

Leadership Award
Todd Sigety, ISA CAPP

Chapter of the Year Award
Canadian Chapter

Outgoing Board of Directors Service Award
Suzanne Houck, ISA CAPP
Terry Oldham, ISA AM
Christine Guernsey, ISA CAPP

Distinguished Service Award
Wendy Gerdau, ISA CAPP

Foundation for Appraisal Education Award
Katy Alexander, ISA AM

Life Member Award
Darlene Hines, ISA CAPP
Beth Kinstler, ISA CAPP

Special Service Award
Michelle VanAlstyne (ISA Staff Member)

ISA's newest CAPPs were also recognized at Assets 2019 and provided a certificate and CAPP pin. 

Barbara Blades-Lines, ISA CAPP
Dorothy Long, ISA CAPP
Sarah Reeder, ISA CAPP
Irene Szylinger, ISA CAPP


  1. Awards
  2. CAPP
  3. Certification

From the ISA Now Blog

See all blog posts