Chapters

Forums of like-minded professionals

Local chapters serve the vital function of providing a forum of like-minded professionals to meet on a frequent basis. Chapter involvement enhances the opportunities for individuals to receive education and make the professional contacts necessary to expand their businesses.


Canada

Ken Forsyth, ISA AM
Forsyth Fine Art
6275 Edenwood Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5N 3B6
(905) 824-0675
forsythfineart@sympatico.ca
http://www.isa-appraisers.ca


Central Florida

Beverly Graham, ISA AM
1401 Grove Terrace, Winter Park, FL 32789
(407) 628-2650
beverly@grahamsappraisals.com


Greater Illinois

Martha T Peck, ISA AM
1341 Estate Lane, Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 612-7306
Martha.peck@gmail.com
http://greaterillinoischapterisa.com/  


Gulf Coast

Maria Josefa Velazquez, ISA
Art Appraisal Services International
3027 Rushing Brook Dr , Kingwood, TX 77345
(281) 610-7067
maria_josefa_v@hotmail.com


Lewis and Clark

Mike Odell, ISA, MPPA, CES
10031 240th Place SW
Edmonds, WA 98020
(206) 542-4460
modell@tradermick.com
www.isa-lewisandclark.org/1.html


National Capital Area

Carol Silverman, ISA CAPP
9610 Dewitt Drive, PH 101, Silver Spring, MD 20910
(301) 897-8886
cwsilverman@gmail.com
www.isancac.org


Carolinas

Jan Robbins Durr, ISA CAPP                       
Robbins Appraisals & Estate Sales        
PO Box 802
Matthews, NC 28106
jdurr@hotmail.com
704-635-7694


Northwest

Alyssa Stevens, ISA AM
(206) 669-0540
alyssarstevens@gmail.com

6007 12th Ave South #G
Seattle, WA 98108 


North Texas

Carol Matesic, ISA AM
PO Box 12824 
Dallas, TX 75225
(214) 244-0903


South Florida/Greater Miami

Sharon Kerwick, ISA CAPP
Kerwick Appraisals
1633 NE 24th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305
(954) 565-9031
Sharon@Kerwick.com

www.isaappraisersfl.org


Tennessee

Greer Simonton, ISA AM
224 Pinehurst St.
Memphis, TN 38117
(901) 606-7352
gsimonton@hotmail.com