Chapters

Forums of like-minded professionals

Local chapters serve the vital function of providing a forum of like-minded professionals to meet on a frequent basis. Chapter involvement enhances the opportunities for individuals to receive education and make the professional contacts necessary to expand their businesses.


Canada

Kelly Juhasz, ISA
President of the Canadian Chapter
Fine Art Appraisal and Services
2003-50 Prince Arthur Avenue
Toronto, ON M5R 1B5
(416) 929-7193
President@isa-appraisers.ca
Info@isa-appraisers.ca
www.isa-appraisers.ca
Kelly@fineartappraisalandservices.com
www.fineartappraisalandservices.com


Central Florida

Marcet Bliss, ISA AM
352-409-7830
marcetbliss@comcast.net
http://www.centralfloridaisa.org


Greater Illinois

Martha T Peck, ISA AM
1341 Estate Lane, Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 612-7306
Martha.peck@gmail.com
http://greaterillinoischapterisa.com/  


Gulf Coast

Josefa Gonzalez Mariscal, ISA
Josefa Gonzalez Mariscal Fine Art
3027 Rushing Brook Dr , Kingwood, TX 77345
(281) 610-7067
maria_josefa_v@hotmail.com


Lewis and Clark

David Templeton, ISA Member
14656 24th Ave SW 
Burien, WA 98166 
(206) 242-4129
david@templetonappraisals.com
www.isa-lewisandclark.org/1.html


National Capital Area

Carol Silverman, ISA CAPP
9610 Dewitt Drive, PH 101, Silver Spring, MD 20910
(301) 897-8886
cwsilverman@gmail.com
www.isancac.org


Carolinas

Jan Robbins Durr, ISA CAPP                       
Robbins Appraisals & Estate Sales        
PO Box 802
Matthews, NC 28106
jdurr@hotmail.com
(704) 635-7694


Northwest

Alyssa Stevens, ISA AM
(206) 669-0540
alyssarstevens@gmail.com
6007 12th Ave South #G
Seattle, WA 98108 


North Texas

Susan Sturdivant, ISA CAPP
(214) 522-0460
HPAppraiser@aol.com
info@isaappraisers.org
www.isaappraisers.org 


South Florida/Greater Miami

Monica Fidel, ISA CAPP
1018 SW 43rd Avenue
Miami, FL 33134
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305
(305) 569-0293 (Miami)
(954) 603-5393 (Broward)
monica@mgfappraisals.com
http://www.personal-property-appraiser.com


Mid South Chapter

Greer Simonton, ISA AM
224 Pinehurst St.
Memphis, TN 38117
(901) 606-7352
gsimonton@hotmail.com

ISA: Advancing Excellence