Staff

Administration & Operations

Joseph M. Jackson, CAE

Executive Director
(312) 981-6772
jjackson@thesentergroup.com

Joe oversees the effective administration of the Society’s resources including communications, governance, finance, education, marketing/public relations, and membership management.


Michelle VanAlstyne

Senior Account Coordinator
(312) 265-3750
mvanalstyne@thesentergroup.com

Michelle’s main objectives are membership recruitment and retention programs. She also has a hand in the daily operations and answering general inquiries for both the membership and the public.


Spenser Davis

Account Associate
(312) 265-2909
sdavis@thesentergroup.com

Spenser’s duties include helping to answer general inquiries and being a main point of contact for ISA Headquarters.


Meetings & Education

Rachel Dillion, CMP

Senior Director
(312) 981-6776
rdillion@thesentergroup.com

Rachel’s responsibilities mainly pertain to the Annual Conference, including budgeting, site selection, contracting, food & beverage management and exhibitor and sponsorship coordination.


Moira Twitty

Director
(312) 981-6774
mtwitty@thesentergroup.com

Moira’s responsibilities include overall logistical management of ISA’s educational offerings, including educational program development with an emphasis on the society's Learning Management System.


Michelle Suarez, CMP

Account Manager, Meetings & Education
(312) 981-6784
msuarez@thesentergroup.com

Michelle supports the ISA Annual Conference by managing registration and logistics.


AnCherise Taylor

Account Coordinator, Meetings & Education
(312) 265-3922
ataylor@thesentergroup.com

AnCherise is responsible for the coordination of meetings registrations, sponsorship fulfillment, housing management, and site searches for the ISA.


Julie Rossberger

Education Coordinator
(312) 985-7053
jrossberger@thesentergroup.com

Julie assists in coordinating ISA's educational offerings and moderating courses on the Learning Management System.


Marketing & Communications

Jean Bean

Director
(312) 265-2215
jbean@thesentergroup.com

Jean oversees ISA's various marketing and society advertising initiatives. Through strategic planning and implementation, she raises awareness of ISA and its programs to both internal and external audiences, and gives ISA a consistent voice across all forms of communication.


Thomas Radde

Digital Marketing Manager
(312) 265-3733
tradde@thesentergroup.com

Tom’s ISA responsibilities are related to digital communications and technical support that include oversight of the Find An ISA Member program, member profiles and Forum post assistance.


Joy Merten

Marketing Coordinator
(312) 265-3921
jmerten@thesentergroup.com 

Joy gives the ISA a unique voice through copywriting and editing. She coordinates the day-to-day marketing activities relating to ISA’s Annual Meeting, educational offerings and as well as any other messaging that the ISA needs to send.


ISA: Advancing Excellence